Language Change,,any help would be appreciated

sharahbeel

Language Change,,any help would be appreciated

Post by sharahbeel »

Hi guys this myte sound stupid but

yeah its true i need language on production studio

is it possible or not????

i m currently enjoying the german version can i get the english version

is there any software for that???
User avatar
Ron P.
Advisor
Posts: 12002
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 12:45 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Hewlett-Packard 2AF3 1.0
processor: 3.40 gigahertz Intel Core i7-4770
ram: 16GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645
sound_card: NVIDIA High Definition Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 4TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: 1-HP 27" IPS, 1-Sanyo 21" TV/Monitor
Corel programs: VS5,8.9,10-X5,PSP9-X8,CDGS-9,X4,Painter
Location: Kansas, USA

Post by Ron P. »

I think you will need to purchase another (english) copy. You can do so through the Ulead website...

http://www.ulead.com/store/c3ds/runme.htm
Ron Petersen, Web Board Administrator
heinz-oz

Post by heinz-oz »

You got me intrigued now, why do you feel you need the English version? I use the English version but many of my productions are sent to friends in Germany.
Last edited by heinz-oz on Thu Dec 20, 2007 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Ken Berry
Site Admin
Posts: 22175
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 9:36 pm
operating_system: Windows 11
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Gigabyte B550M DS3H AC
processor: AMD Ryzen 9 5900X
ram: 32 GB DDR4
Video Card: AMD RX 6600 XT
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1 TB SSD + 2 TB HDD
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Kogan 32" 4K 3840 x 2160
Corel programs: VS2022; PSP2023; DRAW2021; Painter 2022
Location: Levin, New Zealand

Post by Ken Berry »

Delightful typo, Heinz!!!
many of my productions are sent to fiends in Germany
I couldn't help but wonder whether you posted them on Walpurgisnacht!!! :twisted: :twisted: :lol:
Ken Berry
sjj1805
Posts: 14383
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB
Location: Birmingham UK

Post by sjj1805 »

Fiends - Oh yes - there is a Video about those
heinz-oz

Post by heinz-oz »

Oooohhh, you guys :oops: nothing will escape you, will it? I just noticed it myself (got snowed under briefly after posting) and when I returned to my post, noticed the typo and corrected it, you had already, fiendishly, latched onto it :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Always happy to amuse my f(r)iends :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
htchien
Advisor
Posts: 2013
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 12:10 pm
operating_system: Mac
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
Location: Taipei, Taiwan

Post by htchien »

If you have one version of Ulead product in some specific language and you wish to get another language version of the product, you can:

1. Purchase that language version again like others said.
2. Return your original copy to ask for an new copy of the language you want if the original purchase period is not over 30 days.

There is no language pack for Ulead products you can use at the present time.

Regards,
Ted (H.T.)

[color=red]The message is provided AS IS with no warranties and confers no rights. For official tech support please contact Corel Tech Support.[/color]

[url=http://www.youtube.com/htchien]My YouTube channel[/url]
heinz-oz

Post by heinz-oz »

Hello H.T.

so nice to see your friendly face around here (I made double sure there was no typo here) :lol:

Glad to see you are still around.