bulkrenameutility - Change Time Taken

General "Chatter" or conversations. They need not be directly related to video editing, or any products. We will however restrict the content of this forums to topics that do not involve political, religious, hate, or inflammatory posts. Any such posts will be deleted. Spam posting applies here too..

Moderator: Ken Berry

RobCharles1981
Posts: 125
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:28 pm
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Msi B450 Gaming Motherboard
processor: AMD Ryzen 2600
ram: 16gig DDR4
Video Card: XFX 390
sound_card: Sound Blaster Z
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 620gig
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Asus
Corel programs: Studio Ultimtate 2020
Location: Wales

bulkrenameutility - Change Time Taken

Post by RobCharles1981 »

Hi Everyone,

In The Bulk Rename Utility,
How do I go about changing the time taken? I was filming today and as our clocks went back an hour over the weekend I forgot to change the time on my camera.
Can anyone help please?

Thanks
Rob
Kathy_9
Site Admin
Posts: 2699
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 12:44 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
processor: 8th Generation Intel Core i7 8700 3 20 GHz
ram: 16GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 2060 [6 GB GDDR6 dedicated]
sound_card: NVIDIA High Definition Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 2TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: HP EliteDisplay E243m 23.8-inch
Corel programs: PSPX2 ~2023; Painter 2018~22
Location: USA

Re: bulkrenameutility - Change Time Taken

Post by Kathy_9 »

Rob - which software are you using?
PSPX9 | PSP2019 | PSP2020 | PSP2021| PSP2022 | PSP2023 & PhotoMirage installed; PSPX | PSPX2 thru PSP2018 owned but not installed
http://www.flickr.com/photos/37153430@N03/
BJC
Posts: 306
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 9:21 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
ram: 8GB
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1TB
Corel programs: Videostudio X10 and 2020
Location: England

Re: bulkrenameutility - Change Time Taken

Post by BJC »

Quote "Kathy_9" - ""which software are you using?""

Rob tells us that it is called "Bulk Rename Utility"

A very useful piece of software