Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?

AfterShot Pro General Questions & Getting Started Forum
Post Reply
Kijof
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:05 pm
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit

Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?

Post by Kijof »

There's no suport for Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?
Using Amd RX470, lastest drivers.
wachovius
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 2:51 pm
operating_system: Windows 7 Home Premium
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
Location: Lünen, Germany

Re: Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?

Post by wachovius »

Same for me with 2 installations of NVidia (GTX 1060 and GTX 1050 Ti) and latest drivers. Had to move back to an older driver (391.35) to get ASP recognizing available OpenCL support.

Any idea on this problem?

Thanks
eshopservis_sk
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jan 18, 2019 6:46 pm
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
Hard_Drive_Capacity: Bratislava

Re: Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?

Post by eshopservis_sk »

i switched from gtx750 to gtx1060 and i get this
Image
Application vers.: 3.5.0.350
win10
latest graphics drivers 471.71
billlagr
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon May 16, 2016 9:00 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
ram: 8Gb
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 640Gb
Corel programs: AfterShot Pro, Paint Shop Pro

Re: Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?

Post by billlagr »

Try this - it worked for me.
viewtopic.php?f=90&t=65297&p=367804#p367745
wachovius
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Jun 24, 2012 2:51 pm
operating_system: Windows 7 Home Premium
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
Location: Lünen, Germany

Re: Aftershot Pro 3.5 no OpenCL on Windows 10?

Post by wachovius »

billlagr wrote:Try this - it worked for me.
viewtopic.php?f=90&t=65297&p=367804#p367745
Worked for me as well, thanks for your support. What a shame on the Corel support staff ...

Markus
Post Reply