ANNOUNCE: Plugins updated for asPluginManager

AfterShot Pro Plugins
Post Reply
ferdinand-paris
Posts: 224
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2012 4:37 am
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: GA-X58A-UD3R
processor: 3.20 gigahertz Intel Core i7 960
ram: 4Gb
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 7300 GS
sound_card: Realtek High Definition Audio on-board
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 2500 Gb
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Eizo CG222W

ANNOUNCE: Plugins updated for asPluginManager

Post by ferdinand-paris »

On the plugin repository http://www.aftershotpro.com/plugins/ I have just posted 1.0.1 versions of Bez and Mix3 which are able to communicate fully with the asPluginManager plugin. There are no other changes.

I suggest we keep this thread for announcements for when plugins are updated for asPluginManager. Support requests should go in the thread for the relevant plugin.

F_P
raintonr
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 4:18 am
operating_system: Linux
System_Drive: N/A
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit

Re: ANNOUNCE: Plugins updated for asPluginManager

Post by raintonr »

ferdinand-paris wrote:On the plugin repository http://www.aftershotpro.com/plugins/ ...
This URL is currently broken for me (redirect loop)... anyone else seeing a similar problem?
andreas
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2012 1:53 pm
operating_system: Linux
System_Drive: X
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Asus in Workstation and Dell XPS Notebook
processor: i7-980 and i7-2720QM
ram: 12GB - 8GB
Video Card: ATI FireGL
sound_card: on board
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 4.5TB Rd10
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Samsung Syncmaster 2343sw
Location: DE - Wermelskirchen
Contact:

Re: ANNOUNCE: Plugins updated for asPluginManager

Post by andreas »

works here normally a full reload ctrl-shift-r or deleting the browser cache helps.

Andreas
Linux - not Windows
Post Reply