Configure Spyder4 Elite and use with ASP3

AfterShot Pro General Questions & Getting Started Forum
Post Reply
Tuvok
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:35 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 2TB
Corel programs: ASP3, PSP2019, PhotoMirage, ParticleShop
Location: Netherlands

Configure Spyder4 Elite and use with ASP3

Post by Tuvok »

Hi,

I have a Spyder 4 Elite and want to configure and use it with my AfterShot Pro 3.
I have totally no idea what steps I need to take to get it working.

Hope anyone can support me with this.
Tuvok
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 9:35 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 2TB
Corel programs: ASP3, PSP2019, PhotoMirage, ParticleShop
Location: Netherlands

Re: Configure Spyder4 Elite and use with ASP3

Post by Tuvok »

Does anyone use a Spyder with ASP3?
Post Reply