backgroung image from a jpg

Moderator: Ken Berry

Post Reply
Steve1677
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 16, 2013 10:51 pm
operating_system: Windows 8 Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: P8Z77-V
processor: i7 3770
ram: 16GB
Video Card: EVGA GTX660
sound_card: X-Fi Platinum Fatal1ty Champion Series
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 5TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: ViewSonic VX2739wm

backgroung image from a jpg

Post by Steve1677 »

I just bought a copy of Motion Studio 3D.
I want to add my own image background but when i try to import, the software say's ( .upf or .uez ) files.
So how do i add my own backgroung image from a jpg. Thanks.
User avatar
Ken Berry
Site Admin
Posts: 21459
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 9:36 pm
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Intel NUC7i7BNB J31145-306
processor: Core i7-7567U + 32 GB Optane
ram: 16 GB
Video Card: Intel Iris Plus 650
sound_card: Realtek High Definition Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 2TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Kogan 32" 4K 3840 x 2160
Corel programs: VS 2020; PSP 2020; MS3D; ASP 3; DRAW 17
Location: Levin, New Zealand

Re: backgroung image from a jpg

Post by Ken Berry »

How exactly are you trying to insert the background? When I go to Project > Background, I am given the choice of jpg and bmp.
Ken Berry
kenneithharris
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 27, 2013 12:46 pm
operating_system: Windows 7 Starter
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Intel
processor: Dual Core
ram: 2GB
Video Card: NVIDIA
sound_card: ASUS sound card
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 350Gb
Monitor/Display Make & Model: LG
Location: Pune India
Contact:

Re: backgroung image from a jpg

Post by kenneithharris »

Well, this error might be because of your image or created art is not compatible with that format. So, first of all you need to convert your image with that particular format than you can do your process as you want. This might be help you to give proper background to your image.
Post Reply