spinning logo

Post Reply
Pete Waterman
Posts: 169
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 7:58 pm
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
processor: Intel Core i7 7700
ram: 12gb
Video Card: AMD Radeo R5 435
sound_card: Realtek alc888s-VD Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 3 TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Samsung
Corel programs: Video Studio Ultimate 2019
Location: Devon England

spinning logo

Post by Pete Waterman »

Hi all
Im in the middle of making a banner for a web form fairly basic color for backround & a spinning logo, when im see it in c3d all looks ok the i go to the create animation file/animated gif file or the create video file the spinning logo makes aprox 3/4 turn & stops its going to be somthing silly i know but im at a loss at the moment i made several with spinnig text but not the logo any help would be great
Regards
Pete
User avatar
Ron P.
Site Admin
Posts: 12005
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 12:45 am
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Hewlett-Packard 2AF3 1.0
processor: 3.40 gigahertz Intel Core i7-4770
ram: 16GB
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645
sound_card: NVIDIA High Definition Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 4TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: 1-HP 27" IPS, 1-Sanyo 21" TV/Monitor
Corel programs: VS5,8.9,10-X5,PSP9-X8,CDGS-9,X4,Painter
Location: Kansas, USA

Post by Ron P. »

For animated GIF, like in this example:
Image
to loop just check the box beside Infinite for Looping in the Save as Dialog..
Image
Ron Petersen, Web Board Administrator
Post Reply