Page 2 of 2

Re: Tightening up the Space (Toolbars) at the Top of the Screen...

Posted: Wed Jan 06, 2021 3:29 pm
by Kathy_9
Glad you have things the way you want them.

Re: Tightening up the Space (Toolbars) at the Top of the Screen...

Posted: Wed Jan 06, 2021 11:28 pm
by suplex
Kathy_9 wrote:
Wed Jan 06, 2021 3:29 pm
Glad you have things the way you want them.
Thank you

Re: Tightening up the Space (Toolbars) at the Top of the Screen...

Posted: Wed Jan 06, 2021 11:30 pm
by suplex
migf1 wrote:
Wed Jan 06, 2021 1:42 pm
In any case, you can always reset the default menus via the View -> Customize | Menu | Application Frame Menus [Reset] button.
I wanted to thank you for this information. It worked. I think I also agree with making a workspace from scratch. Thanks again.

Re: Tightening up the Space (Toolbars) at the Top of the Screen...

Posted: Thu Jan 07, 2021 10:25 am
by migf1
You are very welcome! Glad you solved the issues :)