Page 1 of 1

Stop nag screen "save changes..."

Posted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:29 pm
by nanrector
Hello!
I'm trying to figure out how to stop the nag screen when I close images, even when I don't do anything to them, that says "Save Changes (Auto-preserve originals is on). Isn't auto preserve where it keeps a hidden folder of the original image in the location? Which I do want. But I have all my warnings set to automatic and I still get this screen as shown below.

Image

Thanks!
Nancy
Windows 7 Pro. 64 bit
Dell XPS 8700 X8700-3312BLK Desktop
Intel Core i7-4790 3.60 GHz
16GB Dual Channel DDR3 1600MHz - 4 DIMMs
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti