Useful Tips - All Intervideo*Ulead Products.

General Information
Downloads

Moderator: Ken Berry

Useful Tips - All Intervideo*Ulead Products.

Postby sjj1805 » Sun Mar 19, 2006 5:29 pm

From Time to time a user posts something that could be regarded as a useful tip to other users. These tips are then lost in the depths of the forum as new posts arrive and so push those tips down into oblivion.
I do not want this thread to become bloated with discussions regarding those tips, therefore this thread will remain locked. Credit for the tip will be given to the person who made that original posting.
Please PM me if there is a tip you have either written or seen in this forum that you think ought to be included in this thread.
Thank you. Steve J - Tutorials Moderator.


Index

How to reset Cool 3DPS toolbar locations when changing monitor setup
How to get Cool Ulead 3D to work in Vista
Analyse Beats in Music to assist with slide show synchronisation.
MF5: How to show the "Drop Frame Counter
Add Movie Factory 4 Menu Templates to Movie Factory 5.
Build your own Steadycam
Video Studio 9 Extra Content
VS10 Bonus Content
Best way to set up a multi-boot system
launch the Full version of Movie Factory from Media Studio 8
More Detailed Project Properties Information.
Converting 4.3 video to 16.9
Copying Buttons And Frames From Prior DVDMF Versions Into Version 5
How to correct the problem with Xvid format media clip's thumbnails being black in library and timeline.
UK Users: Protection against loss/theft
How to Create a hidden menu (Easter Egg) in DVD WS2
A guide of tweaks etc to optimise your PC
How to add transitions to clips on VideoStudio overlay tracks
Converting your hard drive from FAT32 to NTFS.
PhotoImpact Cropping with print preview
Optimise your PC and VideoStudio to avoid problems
Fix for disappearing Codecs

MF5: How to show the "Drop Frame Counter"
This is not an official solution by Ulead. The "Drop Frame Counter" involves editing a critical program file and any other changes to it can cause the program not to run properly. If you encounter problems with the software and ask for Technical support, the TS guys may not be able to give the exact solution because the program has been tampered. Tech Support can never know for sure what other values are changed so its better to be safe. Its like voiding the warranty of a certain electrical device by removing a jumper or modifying its circuit. Make sure you backup those files and revert it to the original one and then ask for TS assistance.

It is covered in the EULA under "2. Use of Software: You may not: 4) reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble or otherwise attempt to discover the source code of the software"


maddrummer3301 wrote:Another Useful Tip for MF5: How to show the "Drop Frame Counter"
By Default MF4/5 doesn't display dropped frames. Possibly because doing so may take up cpu power on slower systems. Especially on direct to disk function.

For experienced users to display "Drop Frames".

Program Configuration Files (Hidden Directory "Application Data")
Directory = C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Ulead Systems\Ulead DVD MovieFactory\5.0
Configuration File = DVDMFCap.ini

Default Settings: Specific Section:

[CAPTURE_SETTING]
ShowCaptureInfo=0 (This is the default NOT to show "Dropped Frames"
AutoDropBitRate=1 (If frames are dropped maybe automatically drop the bitrate to a lower value?)
ForceTOUsePreviewMode=1

New Settings to Display the Drop Frame Counter
[CAPTURE_SETTING]
ShowCaptureInfo=1 (Change this to a one)
AutoDropBitRate=1
ForceTOUsePreviewMode=1

The "Drop Frame" counter is only visible during the active capturing process.

Hope this helps,

MD


Add Movie Factory 4 Menu Templates to Movie Factory 5.

maddrummer3301 wrote:Hi,
You can add directories and name them separately making them custom.
If you want to add all the MF4 templates is easy.

Make sure MF3/4 and 5 are Not running.

Location of the MF4 templates:
C:\Program Files\Ulead Systems\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 4.0 Disc Creator\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 4.0\Template -->(Sub-directories of templates).

First off the program separates the 2 different aspect ratios in direct relation to whatever you have the aspect ratio Icon set at (bottom of the menu creation screen).

So on the bottom of the screen make sure the aspect ratio is set to the correct sub-directory in MF5.

The following location is to copy the 4x3 menu templates.

Location to copy the "Complete Directories" to:
C:\Program Files\Ulead Systems\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5\Content\Menu Template\4x3 --> (subdirectories you want to ADD/Copy from MF3/4).

Copy the complete directories Under the 4x3 directories (this makes them subdirectories) IF your templates are 4x3. When you start MF5 it will load them in.

After you have them loaded in click on the "Aspect Ratio" icon on the bottom of the screen and change it to 16:9. You will see the MF4 templates disappear because MF5 is now using the 16x9 sub-directory which you haven't copied anything into yet.


Hope this helps,

MD

Further to the excellent post by MD
move all the 16.9 Menus to
C:\Program Files\Ulead Systems\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5\Content\Menu Template\16x9

In Version 4 the 4.3 and the 16.9 are sort of mixed in with each other but easy to identify and seperate.

Now you get 16.9 menus from version 4 in version 5 as well.

Image

Image

Steve J
Last edited by sjj1805 on Thu Dec 20, 2007 2:02 am, edited 19 times in total.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Best way to set up a multi-boot system

Postby sjj1805 » Thu Mar 23, 2006 3:39 pm

Best way to set up a multi-boot system
There are of course other methods such as raid drives but those in my humble opinion are for the more advanced computer user. The following method is easily within the abilities of the majority of users. If anyone wishes to add further suggestions please post those in the following thread
http://forum.corel.com/EN/viewtopic.php?t=9611


The following is an extract from a private email received.
You may be interested in the reply given.
I am a Ulead Member,
I have a problem, how to set up more Hard Drives as 2 of them are to be DATA Only.
I am running Windows XP PRO with now SP2, & NTFS
1 now have 3 Drives,
How is the best way to set each one up.
primary/ extended/simple etc

1 60gb IDE Drive C: O/S: & D: DATA
2 200gb IDE Drive DATA ONLY
3 300gb SATA Drive DATA ONLY

I seem to get problems if I use to many Partitions, Windows keeps checking a Drive.
All Drives have been replaced by Maxtor.
I cannot any help from Maxtor or Microsoft.
Most grateful.
Thank you.


Please see my post 4th one down on this thread
http://forum.corel.com/EN/viewtopic.php?t=9611
The whole thread also contains some useful debate regarding other suggestions such as a separate user profile.

Without repeating all of the thread. Dependant upon what other software you use on your computer I would probably use the 60GB drive as drive C and install the Windows Operating on this drive plus any programs such as Microsoft Office, the Ulead programs etc.
The 200GB drive I would keep all important data files such as word documents, excel spreadsheets, photographs etc.
The 300GB hard drive I would reserve as much as possible for Video files. I would also have a back up routine so that the important data on the 200GB drive is also duplicated onto the 300GB drive. You shouldn't need to back up programs as these can be re-installed from original discs.

I would also then turn off the computer. Remove the power lead to the 60GB drive and then install Windows again, this time onto the 200GB drive. Once completed restore the power cable to the 60GB drive.

You then have a dual boot system which is completely independent of each other. You select which one to boot to via the System BIOS
(That little message that appears when you first turn on the computer press the *** key to enter setup)
This now gives you a lot of power in respect of
1. In case of a serious problem preventing your normal version of windows from starting up, you can boot from the other one and still retrieve your data.
2. If you want to try out new software, updates etc. do so first in the back up system. Only repeat the process with your day to day system when you are happy that there are no problems.
Last edited by sjj1805 on Fri Nov 03, 2006 9:35 pm, edited 2 times in total.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

launch the Full version of Movie Factory from Media Studio 8

Postby sjj1805 » Fri Mar 24, 2006 6:22 am

launch the Full version of Movie Factory from Media Studio 8
The following shows how to launch MF4 Disc Creator but you can easily work out how to adapt this to other versions.

If you have MSP8 and also a full version of DMF4 Disc Creator and would like
MSP8 to open your full version of DMF4 rather than the version that forms part of MSP8. create a text file as follows:

REGEDIT4

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Ulead Systems\Ulead MediaStudio Pro\8.0\Installer]
"DMF_EXE"="C:\\Program Files\\Ulead Systems\\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 4.0 Disc Creator\\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 4.0\\DVDMF.exe"


And save it somewhere with a reg extension, eg MSP8fix.reg.
Then click the reg file to add this entry to the registry.

For DVDMF5 the above should read:
REGEDIT4

[HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Ulead Systems\Ulead MediaStudio Pro\8.0\Installer]
"DMF_EXE"="C:\\Program Files\\Ulead Systems\\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5\\Ulead DVD MovieFactory 5\\DVDMF.exe"


Now from MSP8 when you select
File
.....export
...............DVD authoring

The full version of DMF4 will load.

Regards
Steve J
Last edited by sjj1805 on Tue Mar 28, 2006 10:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

More Detailed Project Properties Information.

Postby sjj1805 » Sun Mar 26, 2006 7:57 pm

More Detailed Project Properties Information.

Tip supplied by Forum member htchien
Image

This is not an official solution by Ulead. Editing a critical program file and any other changes to it can cause the program not to run properly. If you encounter problems with the software and ask for Technical support, the TS guys may not be able to give the exact solution because the program has been tampered. Tech Support can never know for sure what other values are changed so its better to be safe. Its like voiding the warranty of a certain electrical device by removing a jumper or modifying its circuit. Make sure you backup those files and revert it to the original one and then ask for TS assistance.

It is covered in the EULA under "2. Use of Software: You may not: 4) reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble or otherwise attempt to discover the source code of the software"


htchien wrote:System Restore will only restore the registry settings of Windows, not the files. It could cause some serious problems for programs (especially for programs that will share some common DLLs) so I do not recommend to use System Restore (I always turn that off).

If you wish to see more details on project properties, do the followings:

1. Open System Drive:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Ulead Systems\<Product Name>\<Product Version>\<Product INI file> with a text editor. For example DVD MF5:

<System Drive> -> Usually it's the C: drive
<Product Name> -> Ulead DVD MovieFactory
<Product Version> -> 5.0
<Product INI file> -> DVDMF.ini

You need to remove the hidden attribute of the Application Data folder by using Tools->Folder Options in Windows Explorer first.

2. Find the [VIODRIVER] section and add the following line:

Advance=1

3. Save the ini file then open your Ulead product.

4. Open project properties and select MPEG Settings->Customize->Compression, you will see an Advanced button to be appeared.

5. Clicks on the Advanced button then you will see the details of project properties.

Hope this helps.

H.T.
Last edited by sjj1805 on Mon Jun 26, 2006 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Converting 4.3 video to 16.9

Postby sjj1805 » Thu Apr 20, 2006 9:39 pm

Tip provided by forum member Imiricol

Converting 4.3 video to 16.9

I went on holidays recently and shot a lot of mini dv footage as 4:3. About 2 months after I got back I managed to get a widescreen TV.

At this point I've been using the technique I descibe below to "crop" my 4x3 footage to to 16x9.

-Start a new 4x3 project
-Add footage to video track, do other exits/cuts transitions etc.
-Add crop filter set to 100% x 76%. If the action moves around on screen I can adjust the position of the crop so it's still on screen by addin extra diamonds on the line.
-Render footage as 4x3 from share
-use DVDpatcher to turn the 4x3 toggle into 16x9
-Use the bulit in menu dvd burner to make dvd (does not rerender if done correctly)

I get decent quality out of this, which I think makes sense as my old sony mini dv camcorder doesn't magically add pixels when footage is shot in 16x9 mode. It just crops.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Copy assets From Prior MF Versions Into MF5

Postby sjj1805 » Sat May 13, 2006 9:00 am

Copying Buttons And Frames From Prior DVDMF Versions Into Version 5

newmediallc
locate the folder which contains the elements you want in the v4 install directory and copy them to the corresponding location in the v5 directory. A couple of notes: you'll want to change the file names in such a way that one set does not partially or completely overwrite the other, as the files use simple sequential names like btn001, btn002, etc. Also, the directory structures differ from version to version, so you'll need to poke around a bit to find where you need to copy things from/to. And finally, you'll likely end up with some duplicate buttons and frames on the customize menu, as Ulead has not used a consistent name for a particular style and kept it that way between versions. But at least you'll have some variety back!
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Xvid format media clip black thumbnails

Postby sjj1805 » Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:29 am

How to correct the problem with Xvid format media clip's thumbnails being black in library and timeline.

Provided by forum member Piterplus

Ulead Disclaimer wrote:This is not an official solution by Ulead. This procedure involves editing a critical program file and any other changes to it can cause the program not to run properly. If you encounter problems with the software and ask for Technical support, the TS guys may not be able to give the exact solution because the program has been tampered. Tech Support can never know for sure what other values are changed so its better to be safe. Its like voiding the warranty of a certain electrical device by removing a jumper or modifying its circuit. Make sure you backup those files and revert it to the original one and then ask for TS assistance.

It is covered in the EULA under "2. Use of Software: You may not: 4) reverse engineer, decompile, or disassemble or otherwise attempt to discover the source code of the software



Go to: C:\Documents and Settings\All Users.WINDOWS\Application Data\Ulead Systems\Ulead VideoStudio\10.0\ and find file called "uvs.ini" (if it not present in this location, try using search, it sould be somethere in "documents" folder). In this file find "[HardwareAcc]' section and change the line "ReadByDS=IYUV,YUY2" in it to the "ReadByDS=IYUV,YUY2,XVID"
Now all Xvid clips will be opened and viewed properly by Videostudio 10+ (and I think same way may be applyed to vs 9.0).
To moderator:
I think that this information should be added to the FAQ, because I'm not only one who have to edit xvid video files with latest videostudio and have similar problems. My only wonder is why ulead emitted support of moderately popular format from last two VS versions (in my VS08.0 all xvid clips are viewed without problem)
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

UK Users: Protection against loss/theft

Postby sjj1805 » Thu Aug 17, 2006 1:04 am

UK Users: Protection against loss/theft

The cost of your video/photograph and computer equipment can run into several hundred and perhaps thousands of pounds.

The following website for users in the UK enables you to register your valuable equipment (For FREE) where you record the serial number, make model etc of anything.
Camcorder
Camera
Mobile Phone
Satnav
Jewellry
Watches
and lots more.

Should you suffer a loss or theft of equipment the UK Police Forces have access to this register and can instantly search items that have come into Police possession so that you can be re-united with your equipment.

I strongly urge all UK forum members to join and register their equipment.

https://www.immobilise.com/home.ikml
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Converting your hard drive from FAT32 to NTFS.

Postby sjj1805 » Sat Aug 26, 2006 10:37 am

Converting your hard drive from FAT32 to NTFS.

Link provided by forum member Skier-Hughes

The article provided by Microsoft detailing how to convert from FAT32 to NTFS is found here.

However.....I'd suggest reading the following article before converting, as the MS one is not quite complete.

http://www.aumha.org/win5/a/ntfscvt.htm
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Microsoft Data Execution Prevention

Postby sjj1805 » Fri Dec 01, 2006 6:35 am

Microsoft Data Execution Prevention

jchunter wrote:I received a report that Video Studio may not open if a new Microsoft security feature is not configured properly.

One of the recent security features of XP SP2 is to restrict the execution of programs from memory space that is devoted to essential operating services. This feature is controlled in the System Properties / Advanced tab / Performance Settings / Data Execution Prevention (DEP) tab.

There are two options:
1) Turn on DEP for essential Windows programs only
2) Turn on DEP for all programs and services EXCEPT those I select (text box to enter exceptions)

The default setting is (1), which does not seem to cause problems with Video Studio. However, some users have selected (2), without entering VStudio.exe as an exception, which prevents Video Studio from executing properly.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Cropping with print preview

Postby sjj1805 » Mon Dec 11, 2006 3:53 am

Cropping with print preview

PhotoImpact Cropping with print preview
A neat little time saver for someone wanting to print every image.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Postby sjj1805 » Sun Jul 08, 2007 11:05 am

WinDVR and Vista

alanwise wrote:If your Windows Vista software shipped with "QuickPlay", install the WINDVR driver only from the installation disk. Then exit to your desktop and load QuickPlay. Click on the TV icon and use the "Wizard" to set up your type of of system (cable or antenna, etc). My on-screen TV plays and records great with this system. Good Luck!
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Postby sjj1805 » Tue Jul 10, 2007 11:17 am

coachgrd wrote:Steve:
Perhaps this might be of help to someone ...

I stumbled across plans for a simple yet effective (and cheap!) version of what pros refer to as a "steadycam." Here's a link:

http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~johnny/steadycam/

I have not built one yet but I did stop by the hardware store and purchased the materials. There is however some example footage on the website of how well it actually works and it does a surprisingly good job!

If you think this might be of use to some VS users, feel free to this info include in your thread.

-Gary
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

How to get Cool Ulead 3D to work in Vista

Postby sjj1805 » Mon Aug 27, 2007 3:10 am

How to get Cool Ulead 3D to work in Vista

will0200 wrote:I have found a way to get Cool ulead 3D to work in vista so i thought I'd share it.Firstoff vista doesn't have d3drm.dll which is needed for Cool Unlead 3D so go to this link:http://www.driverskit.net/dll/get/494.html download it it's a rar file so extract it with winrar and then click start and in search type Windows\system32 then put the file in there then start Cool Ulead as admin and your done.This can maybe work with other Cool Ulead product to and I have tested this method on two vista computers.
sjj1805
 
Posts: 14419
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:20 am
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Postby sj1805 » Thu Aug 30, 2007 11:45 pm

Analyse Beats in Music to assist with slide show synchronisation.

lancecarr wrote:There have been a few posts recently of users woes regarding synchronising music to what is displayed in the video.
One way of doing this is visually by looking at the wav form in the timeline and trying to work out the peaks that correspond to the beat of the music.
Another method involves tapping to the music to mark the beat in VS11 or doing the same thing by tapping in chapter points in VS10.
A handy tool for this process is a beats per minute counter that can analyse a music file and calculate the BPM for that track making synchronisation a more mathematical concept.
The following link is to one of many free beat analysers:

http://www.mixmeister.com/download_freestuff.html
Enjoy!
Image
User avatar
sj1805
 
Posts: 145
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2006 5:15 pm
Location: Birmingham UK
operating_system: Windows XP Pro
System_Drive: E
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: Equium P200-178
processor: Intel Pentium Dual-Core Processor T2080
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: Intel 945 Express
sound_card: Intel GMA 950
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1160 GB

Next

Return to General Information & Downloads

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest