NEW! PaintShop Pro 2019

Motion 3D with video studio pro x5

Moderator: Ken Berry

Motion 3D with video studio pro x5

Postby unicorn431 » Sat Feb 02, 2013 7:52 am

Does not export complete clip with effects into video studio. Does motion 3D work with version X5
unicorn431
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Apr 20, 2010 10:12 pm
operating_system: Vista Home Premium
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: TOSHIBA IAKAA 1.00
processor: 1.73 gigahertz Intel Core Duo
ram: 2 GB
Video Card: 945 Express Chipset Family
sound_card: High Definition Audio Device
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 618 GB

Re: Motion 3D with video studio pro x5

Postby canuck » Sat Feb 02, 2013 9:19 pm

You will have to supply a lot more information on what you want to do and what you are doing.
canuck
 
Posts: 1781
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 3:28 pm
Location: Deep River, Ontario, Canada
operating_system: Windows 8.1
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit

Re: Motion 3D with video studio pro x5

Postby qsabe » Mon Feb 04, 2013 8:24 am

Does not export complete clip with effects into video studio. Does motion 3D work with version X5


I've used Motion Studio with both X4 and X5, but in both cases had to save as a video clip to add the the VS video. Export crashed on me.
qsabe
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2012 11:41 am
operating_system: Windows XP Home
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 32 Bit
motherboard: ASUS P4C800-E
processor: Intel P4
ram: 3 gig
Video Card: ATI Radeon HD 4650
sound_card: Intel built in
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 200 gig
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Samsung 930B


Return to Motion Studio 3D

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest