NEW! PaintShop Pro 2019

Configuring Pure HD

Moderator: DVDDoug

Configuring Pure HD

Postby allynwillard » Fri Jul 22, 2016 4:41 pm

When I try to use the Copy Disc function I get a popup that says "Please wait while Windows configures Pure HD" then another popup saying "Insert the 'Pure HD' disk and click OK". I cancel that and it goes through the same process again. After cancelling it for the second time the Copy Disc window comes up and everything seems to work properly after that. What is this Pure HD and does the program require it? How can I avoid going through this every time?

I am using DVD MovieFactory 7 on Windows 10.

Allyn
allynwillard
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 4:27 am
operating_system: Windows XP Home
System_Drive: C

Re: Configuring Pure HD

Postby canuck » Fri Jul 22, 2016 5:05 pm

Have you done a google search on that error message? There are quite a few hits.
Here is a link to a possible solution via the Corel forum: http://forum.corel.com/EN/viewtopic.php?f=56&t=45751
canuck
 
Posts: 1810
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 3:28 pm
Location: Deep River, Ontario, Canada
operating_system: Windows 8.1
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit


Return to DVD MovieFactory

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests