NEW! PaintShop Pro 2019

Replicate Effect

Replicate Effect

Postby mhrinko » Sun Jun 30, 2013 3:11 am

Hello, I am using Pinnacle Studio 16. Is there a way to use the replicate video and have two different videos playing side by side? Is there another way to it?
mhrinko
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 3:04 am
operating_system: Windows 7 Home Premium
System_Drive: N/A
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit

Re: Replicate Effect

Postby Ken Berry » Sun Jun 30, 2013 3:26 am

Unfortunately, our web board does not cover Pinnacle products, but only the Corel products existing before its takeover of Pinnacle.

As far as I am aware, the original Pinnacle forums continue to operate. You could try there at Http://forums.pinnaclesys.com
Ken Berry
User avatar
Ken Berry
Site Admin
 
Posts: 20178
Joined: Fri Dec 10, 2004 9:36 pm
Location: Levin, New Zealand
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: Intel NUC7i7BNB J31145-306
processor: Core i7-7567U + 32 GB Optane
ram: 8 GB
Video Card: Intel Iris Plus 650
sound_card: Realtek High Definition Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 2TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Kogan 28" 4K 3840 x 2160
Corel programs: VS 2018; PSP 2018; MS3D; ASP 3; DRAW 17

Re: Replicate Effect

Postby Terfyn » Sun Jun 30, 2013 6:53 am

How about Picture in Picture? VideoStudio will do it.
As a user of the Pinnacle Studio in an earlier existence, ( I finished at 15 before moving to VS Pro) I found the Forum a very useful supplier of info.
I used to be indecisive. Now I'm not so sure.
Terfyn
 
Posts: 794
Joined: Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:37 am
Location: North Wales
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
motherboard: ASUSTeK P8H61-MX
processor: Intel Corei5-2320
ram: 8Gb
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 210
sound_card: NVIDIA High Def Audio
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 1000 Gb
Monitor/Display Make & Model: Acer & LG
Corel programs: VS X10 and PSP X8


Return to VideoStudio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests