NEW! Corel PaintShop Pro 2018

Activating GIF Animator 5

GIF Animator, SmartSaver Pro, Plugins, Applets....

Moderator: VikingAnimations

Activating GIF Animator 5

Postby Drucifer » Sat Mar 17, 2012 7:36 pm

Have my register number, but can't figure how to load it.

Why is changing computers such a damn hassle moving over your own software?
Image
User avatar
Drucifer
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 08, 2008 12:41 am
Location: NY Hudson Valley
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
ram: 8GB

Re: Activating GIF Animator 5

Postby BrianCee » Sun Mar 18, 2012 6:31 am

I notice that here you talk of "register number" - in all the Corel software I have (and I do NOT have GIF animator - so if I'm wrong - sorry just trying to help) - it is the Serial Number supplied with the software you need to put into the boxes during installation - then when you register you often get a registration/activation code - but this is only for use the once on the one machine and is often applied automatically anyrate.

Do you have - or do you mean Serial number - because that's what I think you need.
My VideoStudio demo videos - https://www.youtube.com/user/MrBrianCee
BrianCee
 
Posts: 5360
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2012 1:04 pm
Location: London England UK
operating_system: Windows 10
System_Drive: C
32bit or 64bit: 64 Bit
ram: 8GB
Hard_Drive_Capacity: 4TB
Monitor/Display Make & Model: HP
Corel programs: VS X4,X5,X6,X7,X8, X9, X10


Return to GIF Animator & Web Utilities

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests